top of page

Why?

Why do I care?

Because too many others don’t!

Why do I share?

Because I believe that it is an important topic, thing, event, cause.

Why am I so persistent?

Because, if even one thing changes, even one person is affected, even one small difference…then it is worth the effort.

Why am I important?

I am no more important than anything else, perspective may change with relation or relativity, but no I am not more important than anyone else…but EVERYONE IS IMPORTANT and deserves a voice.

Why do I question?

Because I don’t have the answers…but they are out there, and if I have the possibility to even influence the reveal of an answer or a solution…then the question needs to be presented.

Why am I here?

To make the world even a tiniest bit nicer, better, or clearer for those around me and who will follow…by the second, by the hour, of every day, every year, with hope it may continue even when I am gone.

Always ask why.

~D.A. Stanley

Casual Eclectica, D.A. Stanley Creative Works

bottom of page